Skip to main content

Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. Read All Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher reviews below. These Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher reviews are from actual Gundry MD customers.

Read All Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

Maria Aponte, on 03-16-2023
Dark Spot deminisher

The spot diminishing serum worked great. I noticed a difference after 6 weeks. My dark spots are less noticeable .

Florida Mamugay, on 03-16-2023
FLORIDA MAMUGAY

This product is amazing. I finished one bottle and my dark spots are fading. I would like to have another bottle and recommend it to my friends. Thank you dr gundry

Anthony Neely, on 03-14-2023
lighter spots

I believe that my dark spots are a little lighter than they were on my hands and face. It did not remove them over night but they did not show up over night.

David, on 03-13-2023
One down and more to go

I've only been using it for the past month, but already see some results. One blemish virtually gone and working on others that have started to show results.

Lori, on 03-13-2023
dark spot diminisher

Have only been using this product for a few weeks but see a noticable difference dark spots are lighter but not gone hoping it continues to fade them

Celeste, on 03-13-2023
Wonder Product

Definitely worth the purchase! It works as advertised and exceeds expectations. I highly recommend this product.

Laura, on 03-01-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher

I've been using the dark spot diminisher for about 3 months now, and I have noticed that the dark spots on my face and hands are lightening. They are definitely less noticeable and I'm happy about that.

Marilyn, on 02-28-2023
Great results lightning my dark spots!

Took pictures before using product. Started second week in January and used twice a day. My dark sports are at least 80% if not 90% lighter than when I started using it. No issues with shedding that I had when using retinol. Very pleased with the product!

Marta, on 02-21-2023
Very happy

I have 3 dark spots on my face that nothing has been able to lighten. Makeup couldn't even hide it. This is slow working, but I can tell that it is working as my makeup is covering it pretty well. It's a good value as you don't need much. I use it morning and night. Once done with the bottle I will buy another. Since it is working, I want to give it a fair chance.

Meg, on 02-16-2023
Diminishes Dark Spots

Overall, I like this product. It works a bit in lessening dark spots, the first thing I have tried that did anything. Is it miraculous? No, not for me, but maybe after another couple of months there will be more improvement. I feel very optimistic about the product.. Expensive but effective.

Judd, on 02-15-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher

I have been very pleasantly surprised at the results that I am seeing from using Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher. I have only applied it for about 2 weeks now and I started noticing a difference after just a few days. I was not expecting this to work this well, I will not be a regular user of this product! My skin is very fair so you can see every little red blemish, or sun spot on my face, especially on my temple and forhead areas. This stuff actually works!

Peng, on 02-14-2023
Works great

I have been buying this for a little while, way before I subscribed to Dr Gundry's website and find this really helps to diminish marks on the skin. I don't even use it all the time, only every now and then and really like it. Makes my skin look better. as well as leaves a good feeling on my skin.

Chris, on 02-14-2023
Total Surprise

I have been using a brand name spot diminisher for over a year. In my first month of using this Dark Spot Diminisher I have seen a bigger change than the last year. Very pleased with the results

Darin Iglehart, on 02-10-2023
Fades well

I have been using the dark spot remover for a couple of months. It has faded the appearance of the spots however has not removed them yet. I am continuing to use the product to hopefully vanish the spots

Jack, on 02-09-2023
sppt diminisher

Excelant value ! It works !

Rachel, on 02-08-2023
Getting past the smell!!!

I have been using this for a month now on my hands. I do feel as my spots are lightening . My only issue is the smell in my opinion is horrendous!!! Hopefully all worth it!

Ro, on 02-08-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher makes noticeable difference

My wife and I are using the product twice daily and have both noticed significant reductions to dark spots on our face and hands. In some cases, dark spots are gone! Love the product and hope continued use keeps eliminating dark spots!

Ann, on 02-08-2023
Good

I have used this product for almost 30 days. It has lightened the age spots of my face but has not removed them completely. Maybe diminisher means it makes them lighter, and does not remove them. "Diminisher"

Mary, on 02-06-2023
Awesome

Am very pleased and happy with Dark Spot Diminisher I have finished the first bottle and the dark places on both cheek are a lot lighter so will continue until all are gone I have great confidence that it will make it all go away

Deb R, on 01-29-2023
looking in my mirror

I am 77+ years of age & have never spent lots of time looking in my mirror. I discovered Dr. G about 3 years ago, and am so very pleased that I did! I believe that I am a success story, friends and family agree. Because of my 'results', I looked a little closer in the mirror...there were dark spots!!! Other products I have purchased from Dr G have had positive effects IN my overall health, so let me try this one on the 'outer me'. First of all, the product goes on so smoothly and a little goes a long way. And this morning I actually looked closer in my mirror, and those scattered dark spots HAVE gone OR are diminished!!! (I have almost used one jar of the product, and have applied it faithfully twice a day since I received the shipment.) I have 5 sons, 2 grandsons. The eldest has often commented to me that I should write a testimonial to Dr Steven Gundry and his positive impact in my life...

Ann, on 01-28-2023
Amazing

I definitely was surprised how soft my face felt. Texture of the product was smooth and silky. The first week that I applied it, I had so many ladies at work complimented me on my beautiful skin. Unbelievable! Love the product and thanks to Dr. Gundry which caught my attention on Facebook.

Jeannie, on 01-28-2023
Not what I expected

I've used Gundry's Dark Spot Remover for several years. It has not done much to lighten the spots on my face but it has made my skin feel soft, smooth and luxurious! So, even though not why I initially purchased it I will continue to use nightly.

Lisa, on 01-27-2023
Best spot remover!

This has given me 1000% the best results ever from a dark spot treatment and results were visible quickly. Astounding results after 1 month of use. Easily tolerated by my sensitive skin. Thrilled to have found this game changer.

Rose, on 01-24-2023
Continued Use

I have used 2 or 3 dark spot diminishers. All have been abrasive that dry up my skin without good results. The Gundry product is gentle and moisturizing. I have seen great results on some spots where very little is still visible. I do have one large spot that has been there many years and it's taking longer, but I am seeing results - just taking longer. I am continuing to use the product.

M D, on 01-22-2023
It Works

it just works. Excellent in every way. My wife and I apply it twice a day and we can see a noticeable difference.

Darla, on 01-18-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher

I have used this product for about 1 month and will soon be starting a second bottle. My complexion is much clearer and is definitely more one-toned. I plan to start the second bottle and hope to see continuing results!

Barbara, on 01-13-2023
Fading away

I have been using Dark spot serum for about 45 days. The age spots on the sides of my face are clearing up and fading. I need to use less makeup for coverup purposes, which makes me look more natural.

Boby, on 01-13-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher

This product is excellent ?? and I'll recommend this product to anyone, any age's. I came from Africa 15 years ago I had actin my whole life, l have tried so many different products nothing works..

Elka, on 01-13-2023
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher - my personal opinion

I first started using the product last year, and noticed the dark spots on my face and my arms getting lighter and lighter. But with life situations, family and work obligations, I forgot to reorder. Since then, I have this past month, reordered the product and have to say that the new dark spots that recently appeared are also diminishing. I see a major difference within a few weeks. And the texture of my skin is softer. I love this product and recommend it highly.

Carol Lockenvitz, on 01-12-2023
After use

I love this product. I have tried many products to remove dark marks in my face. I am a very light skin person who spent time in the sun. This product is amazing. I have gotten great results from applying it in the morning and at night.

Diego, on 01-12-2023
Not sure yet!

At this time i have completed using 1 bottle, and i see very little difference, but i understand that each person is different. That is why i bough 3 bottles to give it the time needed to give the product a fair chance to work or not. At this time there is a slight difference, but i will continue to use it twice a day till all 3 bottles are finished. I believe in the product, i hope that it will deliver the results i expect and hear from your advertising videos, only time will tell. I will be happy to share the end result.

Jayne, on 01-09-2023
I love the Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher.

I love this product. My dark spots are disappearing and even some red spots. I have been using it a month now. Hopefully I can afford it in the future, as I really like what it does .

Linda, on 01-09-2023
Good results

I have been using for two months on a large dark spot on my cheek. It has lightened considerably. I plan to continue using.

Joan, on 01-06-2023
Dark Spot Diminisher

I have been using this product for 6/8 weeks. Requires a small amount to fully cover. Is silky smooth. I have noticed the area that most concerned me, that I no longer have to use a concealer before foundation, I also once I have used it on my face and nose the remainder i rub into the back of my hands. They are noticeably smoother and even skin tone. Thanks very Happy

Judy, on 01-05-2023
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher (PDSD)

The dark spots on my hands are definitely lightened with daily use. However if I miss a day or two, they seem to darken up again. I presume therefore that daily use is required.

Myrtle, on 01-03-2023
Dark Spot Dimisher

I originally only just purchased 3 bottles to try the product as my passed experience with other products has been that they do nothing of what they say. To say the least I have been pleasantly surprised with this product in a huge way. IT WORKS!!! I have only been using it on my hands and arms and with just the first bottle there was a noticeable difference in some of the spots which are not gone completely but faded. I have ordered 3 more bottles and signed up for automatic shipments as i am sold on the product and am excited to see what further results will be. Thankyou Dr. Gundryl for this product. Myrtle

Tricia, on 01-02-2023
Spots lighter

I have been using the Dark Spot Diminisher for 2 weeks. My dark spots are lighter.

Judy, on 12-31-2022
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher (PDSD)

I have used PDSD daily for a little over 2 weeks now. With each use the dark spots on both my hands become lighter. I am so pleased with this product. Thank you Dr. Gundry!

Tricia Kennedy, on 12-25-2022
Be patient

I have just finished my first bottle of spot dimimisher and am starting on my second. I'm 75 years old and have spots on my hands that annoy me. I have experienced a slow but very real lightening of my spots and I intend to get rid of them shortly. This stuff really works, but does take time. Have patience and you'll see results.

Debbie, on 12-24-2022
First experience using a dark spot diminisher

I purchased this product to use on my face. I have a rather large dark spot under my right eye and wanted to try something non-chemical to lighten and remove. I am just finishing my second bottle, so 60 plus days. I do see a lightening and will use the third bottle that auto shipped today BUT will need to see significant more lightening results to continue shipments.

Martin, on 12-22-2022
I would buy this product again

I bought this for my husband. He has been using it twice a day for about three weeks. Noticeable improvement in this short time.

Lloyd The Cyclist, on 12-21-2022
Product works as advertised

I apply the dark spot diminisher twice a day. My dark spots appears to be getting lighter as time goes by.

Ga Girl, on 12-21-2022
I would absolutely buy this product again

I am on my first bottle of Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher which I apply once or twice per day and I can already see my dark spots lighten up and some even gone. I would highly recommend this product.

Customer reviews taken from Dark Spot Diminisher at GundryMD.com

Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher FAQ

Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews: What Are Consumers Saying?

Consumers all around the world who experience age spots, sun spots, and liver spots have tried and positively reviewed Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher reviews. With hundreds of five star reviews, this product seems to be a favorite among customers.

Some reviews speak of “seeing a big change,” with notably less noticeable dark spots within a few weeks of use.*1

1. https://gundrymd.com/p/polyphenol-dark-spot-diminisher/

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

Who Is Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher For?

Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher was designed for all adults who experience dark spots that give skin an uneven, botchy tone. It’s formulated with gentle ingredients. There are no age restrictions on this product, but of course, you’ll always want to consult your dermatologist when starting a new regimen.

The purpose of this formula is to help:

*Each person’s skin is unique. Your results can and will vary.

How Do You Use Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher?

This product comes in a 1 oz. dropper bottle. To use it, Gundry MD recommends you apply a dime-sized amount directly to age spots, sun spots, and other areas of discoloration. They recommend a twice-daily application.

How Does Polyphenol Dark Spot Remover Work?

This formula combines polyphenol extracts with other cutting-edge ingredients to help minimize the appearance of dark spots on the skin. The antioxidant properties of these polyphenols can help the skin as it fights against factors that can age and cause discoloration.*

What Are Some of the Key Ingredients In Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher?

Some of the Key ingredients in Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher include:

*All individuals are unique. Your results can and will vary.

2. https://gundrymd.com/skincare/polyphenol-dark-spot-diminisher/

Is Gundry MD Dark Spot Diminisher Cruelty-Free?

Yes, Gundry MD’s Dark Spot Diminisher uses a vegan, cruelty-free formula.

What Is The Gundry MD Return Policy?

Gundry MD has a generous 90-day return policy. With the understanding that each person’s skin is unique, they offer a full refund of your purchase price (minus shipping) if you feel unsatisfied with the product.