Skip to main content

Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. Read All Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher reviews below. These Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher reviews are from actual Gundry MD customers.

Read All Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

Rtaglia, on 07-04-2020
Works better than is claims!

I can't praise this product enough. I had a dark spot on my nose for 10 years. I had it tested at dermatologist and it came back negative. Each year it got dark and bigger. Went back to derm. Nothing. Saw an advert of Dr Gundry's product and was skeptical but thought I had nothing to lose. I tried it. Put it on everyday twice per day as directed. Every day. Every day. Now when I go to put it on I can hardly find the spot I'm trying to put it on! I am so so pleased at the results I wanted to take a moment to post my experience.

Eloise Miali-Klein, on 03-19-2019
Awesome Product

Dr Gundry designed this Product for his Wife! I ordered it beliving it must be exceptional for a talented Surgeon to Love the Spots off his Bride's Hands! I could see a difference within a week and the Product has an undeniably clean fragrance and brings a softness to the skin! I love it!

Gail V., on 08-04-2017
Dark Spot Dimminisher

I have been using the product for about a month, and while the dark spots are not totally gone, they are noticeably lighter and my skin looks smoother. I will continue to use it.

Maria Mallari, on 08-04-2017
great skin care product

I have liver spot for at least 2 decades now and progressing. Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher is definitely helping lighten my skin problem. My complexion is softer, lighter with diminished pores. I quit using moisturizer, foundation and night cream 2 weeks after starting this product. Not needed anymore.

Nancy, on 04-12-2017
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher

Dr Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher is the best over the counter, effective product I've used because it does not harm my skin and it works more rapidly than any other product I've used. During the summer months even though I wear a lot of sun screen my skin reacts with more melanin creating dark spots. I typically wait until the end of summer to zap the spots away. Now I can use Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher and treat them as they appear. I'me very satisfied.

Debra, on 03-01-2017
Remarkable Results

I am loving this product and I am extremely satisfied with the results in a short period of time. In only 2 weeks of usage , my dark spots has faded, visible signs of wrinkles has diminished and my skin tone is even. This product is amazing. I strongly recommend this to anyone having skin issues.

Melita, on 02-03-2017
Best product for dark spots

I'm 80 years old and have tried many products that claim to lessen dark sports, but failed miserably! But I'm an eternal optimist and took a chance on Dr. Gundry's product. To my great surprise within a week I could see a difference; the solution not only began to lessen dark spots, but seemingly began to smooth my facial skin! I'm delighted with the product after using it two months!!

Sandra, on 12-09-2016
great product

the polyphenol dark spot remover works very well on my dark spots and wrinkles I have only been using it for a couple of weeks but I have seen a great improvement.

Rubie Hebert, on 11-16-2016
Sceptical at first but now a believer

I really love this product. It not only remove dark spots, but the overall results leaves my skin glowing. It has taken away the rough dry look. I would say it is excellent, but the sceptic remains.

Poha, on 10-25-2016
A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) diminishing (2 weeks)

We are so very happy: A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) are diminishing and many are gone, after just (2 weeks of twice daily dotting with Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher. Aged late 60's, and active outdoors in Hawaii (highway construction, fishing, ranching) since long before sunscreen. Regular dermatologist exams but no help for age spots. This product, Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher, has already worked for us. We will continue usage as needed, and will note the Dermatologist's expression, next appointment! I like that it will be easier for the Dermatologist to spot any more serious issues on our skin, now that the age spots have been so diminished or disappeared ... Mahalo Dr Gundry for this product, and for educating us on the glycation perpetuation process, and how that on-going event can be re-set to normal!

Customer reviews taken from GundryMD.com