Skip to main content

Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. Read All Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher reviews below. These Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher reviews are from actual Gundry MD customers.

Read All Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher Reviews

Felicia Strugaru, on 09-01-2020
Be patient, it will work

I'm at the 2nd bottle and I noticed a small difference on the intensity of my dark spots on my face. At first, I was kind of discouraged because nothing happened. But because I had the serum, I decided to take a chance and continue using it. Now I'm happy with my decision and ordered another 2 bottles. Be patient and give it a chance. You'll be happy for trying!

Joyce Adams, on 08-06-2020
I am a real customer and it works!

I am on my 2nd bottle and it really has lightened the dark spots on my face. I have used other more expensive creams but this one takes time and it has definitely made a difference. I put it on twice a day. My dermatologist tried to freeze the spot off several years ago but it did nothing to it. Very pleased!

Kay De, on 08-04-2017
Seeing some fading!

So far, so good! I would LOVE to give this product 5 stars and I may after the second month of use. I certainly do see a small amount of fading happening and I am hopeful that with two months of use, I will see even more.

Maria Mallari, on 08-04-2017
great skin care product

I have liver spot for at least 2 decades now and progressing. Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher is definitely helping lighten my skin problem. My complexion is softer, lighter with diminished pores. I quit using moisturizer, foundation and night cream 2 weeks after starting this product. Not needed anymore.

Gail V., on 08-04-2017
Dark Spot Dimminisher

I have been using the product for about a month, and while the dark spots are not totally gone, they are noticeably lighter and my skin looks smoother. I will continue to use it. Gail V.

Jeanine, on 08-24-2020
THIS IS AMAZING!!

I bought three bottles about a month and a half ago. I can't believe the difference in my skin. I'm just starting the second bottle and I absolutely love this cream

Kimberly, on 07-09-2019
Amazing!

I paid a lot of money to a dermatologist to remove some sun/brown spots on my face (which it didn't work as they came back). I'm a 49 year old woman and I hated the brown spots, I thought I was too young to get these. I saw Dr. Gundry's video about this product, tried it and it works! It takes about two weeks to start seeing the changes but now I use it twice a day on my face and on my hands/arms to keep those brown spots at bay. I LOVE this stuff. Please believe me, it works! This little bottle lasts a long time. Dr. Gundry is amazing!

Constance Huebner, on 07-08-2018
Unexpected benefit

I have been using the serum for approximately 5 months. While dark spots have diminished, the amazing thing is that a seborrheic keratosis next to my nose has gone away! Little by little broke off. Astounding!

Rtaglia, on 07-04-2020
Works better than is claims!

I can't praise this product enough. I had a dark spot on my nose for 10 years. I had it tested at dermatologist and it came back negative. Each year it got dark and bigger. Went back to derm. Nothing. Saw an advert of Dr Gundry's product and was skeptical but thought I had nothing to lose. I tried it. Put it on everyday twice per day as directed. Every day. Every day. Now when I go to put it on I can hardly find the spot I'm trying to put it on! I am so so pleased at the results I wanted to take a moment to post my experience.

Joy Clark, on 07-03-2020
Has done more than anything I've tried

Are my dark spots completely gone? No, but they are lighter, and one is considerably lighter. I've used many dark spot lighteners, but this is the only one with which I've had success.

Erica Young, on 07-25-2018
True Magic

I've only been using this product for 2 days. I can already notice the difference in the coloring of my dark spots. They are already visibly lighter. I've tried numerous different product with no real results. This is hands down the best product I've ever tried. I excited to see the end results and can't wait to try some of their other products. Don't hesitate, this is a game changer!

B. Goldin, on 07-24-2018
Actually works far better than lasers

To my amazement, after many products and a fair amount of treatments over the years for brown spots at beauty spas with lasers and other devices, and likely several thousand dollars, (none of which worked)--this product actually does. After a few months, spots are dramatically lighter, many no longer visible. Now, we need these ingredients in a body creme or lotion for those of us who have brown spots on our legs and arms--and there are many of us.

Sandra Tull, on 07-17-2017
A great surpise

Both my husband and I are using the product. We love the results. Just getting o line to purchase some more.

Cyrus Won, on 07-17-2017

I was surprised at the results I got. The dark spots on my arms grew less noticeable, but more importantly, my skin seemed to become softer and more supple. So much so that I started to rub a drop into my forehead with similar results.

Fides M, on 07-14-2020
Be patient- this works!

I started using this product at the start of [...] early March. Fast forward to July and I'm starting to notice that the dark spots on my face are visibly lighter. Not sure if they will completely disappear, but I will continue to use and see what happens in a few months.

Jeffrey Coller, on 07-12-2017
dark spot

my 70 year old legs look more like 80. I started with one leg and I am noticing a difference with reduction comparison

Judy Schaefer, on 06-07-2020
Dark Spots

This will be my 3rd bottle - Love it. Does not make bleach spots like other dark spot removers have.

Ruth, on 06-29-2018
Love it!

This lovely serum is a sheer delight and is working well for me. I've noticed marked differences in my dark spots which have been concerning/annoying me - they are actually diminishing. Thank you, Dr. Gundry!

Carol, on 06-23-2020
We Both Had Results

My husband and I both use the product and we have both had great results. I originally ordered one bottle when we finished it I ordered us each one. We are both very impressed.

Heather D, on 06-19-2018
shocked

I'm shocked! I've never had a product that worked like this before. And it worked fast. I had it for a few months before I even tried it. I'm very skeptical. Then I started putting it on my hands every night, and I could see a difference. Then I started putting it on my face and then my arms. I don't have a black spot left anywhere. This product actually lives up to its promises. Thank you Gundry MD!

Rosa Harp, on 06-01-2019
Happy

Wonderful product!!! I saw an improvement in about 2 weeks . Thank you Dr Gundry

Donna Hults, on 05-08-2017
Dark Spot Diminisher

I haven't been using it for very long but can already see a difference. I've tried many other brands but was never satisfied with the results so was pleasantly surprised with this product. Love it.

Annette, on 05-06-2019
Dark spot remover

I've lived my entire life with splotchy skin. I'm on my third bottle, and now the splotches are tiny dots. I've never used a product that's given these results. Although I did not see results until after the second bottle, It was worth the wait!

Sharon, on 05-02-2019
Happy!

I am on my third bottle and all the spots I have applied it to have faded or nearly disappeared! A bottle lasts about 3 weeks with applying it twice a day. I have been using this for about 2 months. 2 larger patches on my face have faded and shrunk in size. I have been using it on my arms, neck and face. I will next try it on a few spots on my legs. Thank you Dr. Gundry!

Neil S, on 05-02-2019
TOOK A COUPLE OF WEEKS , but the product works

first product of this type that has worked , my wife has tried many and none worked except for Dr Gundrys spot remover . at week 3 we are seeing great results , finaly a product that works , so happy I BOUGHT THIS product , tank you Dr G ! Just give it time and you'll see results ,

Bonboy, on 05-19-2020
Actually works

I have used " many " spot reducers and I have to say this product works. I used it for 5 weeks before I saw results. Spots reduced 60%. Another 5 weeks and the spots should be gone!

Valda Cox, on 05-14-2020

I was skeptical, so I only ordered 1 bottle. Now I regret that I didn't get 3 for the savings. this product really worked on my African American skin. I'm very happy with the results.

Christine Litchfield, on 05-12-2020

This stuff really works and priced very well, the Doc knows what he's doing! Thanks!

Maureen Hammond, on 05-10-2019
70 year old spot

this is just a wonderful product. I saw a difference in about a week. thank you Dr Gundry, Maureen

David W, on 04-07-2021

So far it looks like my spots are starting to diminish so I am encouraged by the results.

Linda M H, on 04-07-2021
Persistence

It's definitely working.. one month after using 2 x day. It's a gradual process but does make a difference!

Joy S, on 04-03-2021
Hopeful

At 86 years old and after several years trying so many products, with no success. Thought I would have one last ‘Go' with your product, and Lo and behold, success, slowly but definitely a success.

Laura L, on 04-23-2021
Dark Spot Diminsher

It's seems to be working. I have noticed the spots on my hands become lighter. They really bothered me. I have been using it about 1 month. Sometimes I only use it once per day!

Ranjeet, on 04-12-2017

i have been using this product from last 2 weeks. its amazing. i already started seeing results. i have been used so many products to get rid of my stubborn spot on my cheeks but unfortunately nothing worked but gundrymd spot diminished did work.Thank you gundrymd.

Nancy, on 04-12-2017
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher

Dr Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher is the best over the counter, effective product I've used because it does not harm my skin and it works more rapidly than any other product I've used. During the summer months even though I wear a lot of sun screen my skin reacts with more melanin creating dark spots. I typically wait until the end of summer to zap the spots away. Now I can use Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher and treat them as they appear. I'me very satisfied.

Robin I, on 03-31-2021
Not so skeptical now

Yes, I was skeptical, but I've been using it for about 6 months or more. I wasn't even applying it daily, but I can definitely tell the difference. I would definitely recommend it, and I will keep buying it. I'm sorry I didn't take before and after pics. But it worked for me!

Eloise Miali-Klein, on 03-19-2019
Awesome Product

Dr Gundry designed this Product for his Wife! I ordered it beliving it must be exceptional for a talented Surgeon to Love the Spots off his Bride's Hands! I could see a difference within a week and the Product has an undeniably clean fragrance and brings a softness to the skin! I love it!

Debra, on 03-01-2017
Remarkable Results

I am loving this product and I am extremely satisfied with the results in a short period of time. In only 2 weeks of usage , my dark spots has faded, visible signs of wrinkles has diminished and my skin tone is even. This product is amazing. I strongly recommend this to anyone having skin issues.

Rtaglia, on 07-04-2020
Works better than is claims!

I can't praise this product enough. I had a dark spot on my nose for 10 years. I had it tested at dermatologist and it came back negative. Each year it got dark and bigger. Went back to derm. Nothing. Saw an advert of Dr Gundry's product and was skeptical but thought I had nothing to lose. I tried it. Put it on everyday twice per day as directed. Every day. Every day. Now when I go to put it on I can hardly find the spot I'm trying to put it on! I am so so pleased at the results I wanted to take a moment to post my experience.

Eloise Miali-Klein, on 03-19-2019
Awesome Product

Dr Gundry designed this Product for his Wife! I ordered it beliving it must be exceptional for a talented Surgeon to Love the Spots off his Bride's Hands! I could see a difference within a week and the Product has an undeniably clean fragrance and brings a softness to the skin! I love it!

Gail V., on 08-04-2017
Dark Spot Dimminisher

I have been using the product for about a month, and while the dark spots are not totally gone, they are noticeably lighter and my skin looks smoother. I will continue to use it.

Maria Mallari, on 08-04-2017
great skin care product

I have liver spot for at least 2 decades now and progressing. Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher is definitely helping lighten my skin problem. My complexion is softer, lighter with diminished pores. I quit using moisturizer, foundation and night cream 2 weeks after starting this product. Not needed anymore.

Nancy, on 04-12-2017
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher

Dr Gundry's Dark Spot Diminisher is the best over the counter, effective product I've used because it does not harm my skin and it works more rapidly than any other product I've used. During the summer months even though I wear a lot of sun screen my skin reacts with more melanin creating dark spots. I typically wait until the end of summer to zap the spots away. Now I can use Dr. Gundry's spot diminisher and treat them as they appear. I'me very satisfied.

Debra, on 03-01-2017
Remarkable Results

I am loving this product and I am extremely satisfied with the results in a short period of time. In only 2 weeks of usage , my dark spots has faded, visible signs of wrinkles has diminished and my skin tone is even. This product is amazing. I strongly recommend this to anyone having skin issues.

Melita, on 02-03-2017
Best product for dark spots

I'm 80 years old and have tried many products that claim to lessen dark sports, but failed miserably! But I'm an eternal optimist and took a chance on Dr. Gundry's product. To my great surprise within a week I could see a difference; the solution not only began to lessen dark spots, but seemingly began to smooth my facial skin! I'm delighted with the product after using it two months!!

Sandra, on 12-09-2016
great product

the polyphenol dark spot remover works very well on my dark spots and wrinkles I have only been using it for a couple of weeks but I have seen a great improvement.

Rubie Hebert, on 11-16-2016
Sceptical at first but now a believer

I really love this product. It not only remove dark spots, but the overall results leaves my skin glowing. It has taken away the rough dry look. I would say it is excellent, but the sceptic remains.

Poha, on 10-25-2016
A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) diminishing (2 weeks)

We are so very happy: A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) are diminishing and many are gone, after just (2 weeks of twice daily dotting with Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher. Aged late 60's, and active outdoors in Hawaii (highway construction, fishing, ranching) since long before sunscreen. Regular dermatologist exams but no help for age spots. This product, Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher, has already worked for us. We will continue usage as needed, and will note the Dermatologist's expression, next appointment! I like that it will be easier for the Dermatologist to spot any more serious issues on our skin, now that the age spots have been so diminished or disappeared ... Mahalo Dr Gundry for this product, and for educating us on the glycation perpetuation process, and how that on-going event can be re-set to normal!

Melita, on 02-03-2017
Best product for dark spots

I'm 80 years old and have tried many products that claim to lessen dark sports, but failed miserably! But I'm an eternal optimist and took a chance on Dr. Gundry's product. To my great surprise within a week I could see a difference; the solution not only began to lessen dark spots, but seemingly began to smooth my facial skin! I'm delighted with the product after using it two months!!

Maggie Kilgore, on 02-21-2019
Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher

I began using Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher about a month ago and am happy to report very good results. I have used a multitude of dark spot diminishing products over the past 10 years and NONE have ever worked. I am so happy that I have finally found a product that DOES work. When I put on my foundation these days, I use about 1/2 less on my dark spot areas and am looking forward to continued lightening of my dark spot areas as I continue to use the product. I'm sold on it and highly recommend it!

Marge, on 02-17-2017
Dark Spot Diminisher

I have tried and spent hundreds of dollars to find something that works. This is actually working, and I am so happy with the results in just a few short weeks. I will continue to use.

Ida Howard, on 12-09-2016
works on extreme blotchiness on my 86 year old legs

I'm using the polyphenol dark spot diminisher over a large area for both legs and arms, and it is really working...so, I am glad I went ahead and bought 2, then added an additional 6.

Leda, on 12-29-2018

I tried many different products form dark spots, and this was the best I found. Liked very much.

Kdr, on 12-19-2016
Dark Spots No More

I am only 2-3 weeks in - using this dark spot diminisher and it truly works. So much so, my wife is also using it now. Be consistent in using it day and night and give it some time and you will be as happy with the results as I am!

Jagdeep Malhi, on 12-14-2016
Excellent

I love Dr. Gundry's product. All are awesome, and the Polyphenol Dark spot Diminisher works excellent for me. Dr. Gundry's products works as a miracle. I referred these products to my friends and family for better results.

Ricky, on 11-02-2017
POLYPHENOL DARK SPOT DIMINISHER

Using this about a month and happy with the results. Spots are still noticeable, however, they become less dark. I have tried many serums and creams in the past that did not have any effect whatsoever. They were hope in a bottle, that's it.

Poha, on 10-25-2016
A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) diminishing (2 weeks)

We are so very happy: A.G.E. spots (face, hands, forearms) are diminishing and many are gone, after just (2 weeks of twice daily dotting with Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher. Aged late 60's, and active outdoors in Hawaii (highway construction, fishing, ranching) since long before sunscreen. Regular dermatologist exams but no help for age spots. This product, Dr Gundry MD Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher, has already worked for us. We will continue usage as needed, and will note the Dermatologist's expression, next appointment! I like that it will be easier for the Dermatologist to spot any more serious issues on our skin, now that the age spots have been so diminished or disappeared ... Mahalo Dr Gundry for this product, and for educating us on the glycation perpetuation process, and how that on-going event can be re-set to normal!

Maryann, on 10-14-2018
WOW

I've tried EVERYTHING, nothing ever made them completely go away, so I thought why not try this. And, after only two weeks I started to see fading of the dark patches that covered my face and arms. After four they are hardly noticeable. I can't wait to see what happens over the next month! Thanks Dr Gundry!

Denise, on 01-21-2019
Works for me

I'm 62 & have noticed a number of dark spots on my skin developing, I've been using Dr Gundry's Dark Spot Remover for 2 & a bit weeks now. Honestly, I noticed a visible improvement in my skin after 3 days - improved skin texture, less redness, better hydration & most importantly, my dark spots on my face, hands, arms & legs are slowly fading! I have several darker spots on my hands, legs & understand these will take more time to remove but I'm impressed so far. I'm also taking Vital Reds drink daily to supplement the process. I've just received the Restorative Serum today & will post a review re it's results later on. I must mention, I do Love how there are no harsh chemicals in the formulas that Dr Gundry uses in his products, A bit expensive as I live in Australia & have to allow for currency conversion, but besides that, it's working & is not harmful, so I am recommending this product.

Anne French, on 01-19-2018
finally

I am an avid outdoors natural skin care person. I do not make a lot of fuss over looking good. However, I have noticed over the years several dark spots on my face and now my arms. Ive tried a few things but not the kind of person to keep up with the maintenance of going to the spa. Once i gave this product a chance i have seen the spots lighten. I have been using it for about 45 days and am happy with my results. Thank you for giving me something that fits my lifestyle.

Customer reviews taken from GundryMD.com